Contact and Employee Information

Head Office
Phone: 902-379-2024
Fax: 902-379-2159

Leonard Denny
Chief Executive Officer
leonard@cranecoveseafoods.ca
Cindy Bourgeois
Chief Financial Officer
cindy@cranecoveseafoods.ca
Bertram Bernard
Vessel and Shore Supervisor
bear@cranecoveseafoods.ca
Wesley Gould
Equipment & Gear Supervisor
wesley@cranecoveseafoods.ca
Leon Denny
Building Supervisor
leon@cranecoveseafoods.ca
Mary K. Francis
Accounting Associate
deet@cranecoveseafoods.ca
Alexis Stevens
Fishing Coordinator
alexis@cranecoveseafoods.ca
Ken Tobin
Special Projects Coordinator
ken@cranecoveseafoods.ca
Rod Gould
Administrative Assistant
rod@cranecoveseafoods.ca
James Marshall
Janitorial Technician

Mary A. Toney
Reception/Front Desk

Bert Lewis
Shore Monitor – Seasonal

James Denny
Shore Monitor – Seasonal

Jerry Hayes
Vessel Mechanic – Seasonal

Dereck Joe
Vessel Mechanic – Seasonal