Employee Directory

Operations are carried out by Crane Cove Seafoods administration staff whose purpose is to ensure safety, efficient harvesting, short and long term planning, operational and financial management.

Contact Information:
Phone: (902) 379- 2024

Fax: (902) 379- 2159

Leonard Denny
Chief Executive Officer
leonard@cranecoveseafoods.ca
Cindy Bourgeois
Chief Financial Officer
cindy@cranecoveseafoods.ca
Bertram Bernard
Vessel and Shore Supervisor
bear@cranecoveseafoods.ca
Wesley Gould
Equipment & Gear Supervisor
wesley@cranecoveseafoods.ca
Leon Denny
Building Supervisor
leon@cranecoveseafoods.ca
Ken Tobin
Trucking Supervisor
ken@cranecoveseafoods.ca
Mary K. Francis
Accounting Associate
deet@cranecoveseafoods.ca
Alexis Stevens
Fishing Coordinator
alexis@cranecoveseafoods.ca
Nilan Marshall
Administrative & Quality Assurance Assistant
nilan@cranecoveseafoods.ca
Rod Gould
Trucking Assistant
rod@cranecoveseafoods.ca
James Marshall
Janitorial Technician

Mary A. Toney
Reception/Front Desk

Charles Morrison
Truck Driver

Charlton Young
Truck Driver

Bert Lewis
Shore Monitor – Seasonal

James Denny
Shore Monitor – Seasonal

Jerry Hayes
Vessel Mechanic – Seasonal

Dereck Joe
Vessel Mechanic – Seasonal